Who We Are

Southport Construction has been a fixture in the restaurant and service construction community in the southeast providing quality and consistency since its founding.  Started with a goal of being the best as what we do, Southport has evolved to be much more than that.  Our primary objective is to provide construction services without the typical non-sense that comes with building.  We provide the industry know-how to set a project on the course the day we start construction and we have the experience to prove it.

Our Team

Larry Smith
President
727.441.1813
larry@spconstruction.com
Robert Smith
Vice President
727.441.1813
rsmith@spconstruction.com
Greg Kelly
Director of Construction
850.629.9805
greg.kelly@spconstruction.com
Barbara Wood
Accounting Manager
727.754.4827
barbara@spconstruction.com
Joanne Budash
Accounts Payable
727.441.1813 x16
joanne.budash@spconstruction.com
Suzanne Lasky
Project Coordinator
727.441.1813 x19
suzanne.lasky@spconstruction.com
Julie Combs
Project Administrator
727.441.1813 x10
julie.combs@spconstruction.com
Laura Kelly
Web Administrator
813.616.3676
laura.kelly@spconstruction.com
Adrian Millhiser
Superintendent
adrian.millhiser@spconstruction.com
Fred Coston
Superintendent
fcoston@spconstruction.com
Rich Sanders
Superintendent
richard.sanders@spconstruction.com